Vissaria – manufacturer of wedding, evening and children dresses in Ukraine

Looking for new ways to get a significant competitive advantage in the market of wedding / evening dresses? Cooperation with the Vissaria brand will allow you to offer customers really interesting prices and an assortment that differs from others tomorrow. Plus – to fully cover the target audience of girls, girls and women aged 6 to 60+ years. As a result: the number of your customers is growing regardless of seasonal fluctuations.

Buy wedding, evening dresses from the manufacturer on special conditions for wholesale buyers. With convenient delivery in Ukraine, the Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Belarus, European countries. The minimum trial order is 3 dresses.

Vissaria offers three areas: wedding dresses from the manufacturer, evening dresses, children’s dresses. Thanks to this, you can expand the assortment of your salon / store and in a short time take your business to a whole new level.

Ready? Register, study our detailed catalog with photos, prices, dimensional grid!

Wedding dresses

New collection Lago di Garda, see our new arrivals.

Evenning dresses

Collection Mirror (Family Look), check out our models.

Evening dresses

New 2020 collection, see our new arrivals.

Children dresses

New collection 2020, see our models.

Evening dresses

New 2019 collection, see our new arrivals.

Wedding dresses

Collection 2018, see our models.

Vissaria – производитель свадебных и вечерних платьев №1 в Украине

Ищете новые способы получить весомое конкурентное преимущество на рынке свадебных/вечерних платьев? Сотрудничество с брендом Vissaria позволит Вам уже завтра предлагать клиентам реально интересные цены и отличающийся от других ассортимент. Плюс – полностью охватить целевую аудиторию девочек, девушек и женщин в возрасте от 6 до 60+ лет. В итоге: количество Ваших покупателей растет вне зависимости от сезонных колебаний. 

Покупайте свадебные, вечерние платья от производителя на специальных условиях для оптовых покупателей. С удобной доставкой по Украине, в РФ, Казахстан, Беларусь, страны Европы. Минимальный пробный заказ – 3 платья.

Vissaria предлагает три направления: свадебные платья от производителя, вечерние платья, детские платья.  Благодаря этому Вы сможете расширить ассортимент вашего салона/магазина и в короткие сроки вывести бизнес на качественно новый уровень.

Готовы? Регистрируйтесь, изучайте наш подробный каталог с фото, ценами, размерной сеткой!

Вечерние платья

Новая коллекция 2019, посмотрите наши новые поступления.

Свадебные платья

Коллекция 2018, посмотрите наши модели.

Детские платья

Коллекция 2018, ознакомьтесь с нашими моделями.

Вечерние платья

Коллекция 2018, посмотрите наши модели.